Renae Vania-Tomczak – President & CEO

Anne Eldredge – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Alejandra Posada – Chief Operating Officer

Angela Synek – Chief Development Officer

Christy Chatham – Director, Veterans Behavioral Health

Jamie Freeny – Director, Center for School Behavioral Health

Annalee Gulley – Director, Public Policy and Government Affairs

Kara Hill – Director, Integrated Health Care Initiative

Erica Yule – Assistant Controller

Judith Drummond – Accounting Manager

Kathleen FranksCommunications Manager

Richard Graber – Grants Manager

Jennifer Krautkremer Operations Manager

Jornae Rideaux – Project Manager, Windsor Village Collaborative

Dina Shekhter – Executive Assistant & Board Relations Manager

Sharifa Charles – Professional Development Specialist, CSBH

Josephine Engels Evaluation Specialist, CSBH

Nicole Milton – Professional Development Specialist, CSBH

Gustavo Molinar – Mental Health Literacy Specialist

Lauren Pursley – Training Specialist

Rebecca Fowler – Public Policy and Engagement Strategist 

Karuna Antani – Program Coordinator

Cecilia HoeftProgram Coordinator, CSBH

Edward Howard – Veteran Peer Services Coordinator

Mary Kathryn Metyko – Public Policy and Veterans Behavioral Health Coordinator

Audrey Thai – Development Coordinator

Kevin Woods – VTC Mentoring and Wellness Coordinator

Patrice Zackery – Veteran Peer Services Associate

To email a member of our staff, type the first initial of the first name and the entire last name 

Photo Gallery